ส่งข้อความถึงคิวบิกครีเอทีฟ
ชื่อผู้ติดต่อ:
อีเมล:
หมายเลขโทรศัพท์:

ทีมงานคิวบิกครีเอทีฟ

Executives

Nutch Poovarawan

Chief Executive Officer
nutch.p@cubiccreative.org

Pakin Namsoongnein

Vice President, Multimedia Services
pakin.n@cubiccreative.org

Educational Services Division

Pornchanok Saravanee

Sales and Marketing Manager
pornchanok.s@cubiccreative.org

Likhit Kosing

Customer Service and Relationship Manager
likhit.k@cubiccreative.org

Krit Kulvatasinwong

Lead Activity Designer and Organizer
krit.k@cubiccreative.org

Krittin Kongwichar

First-year Activity Designer and Organizer
krittin.k@cubiccreative.org

Manita Suwanwongporn

First-year Activity Designer and Organizer
manita.s@cubiccreative.org

Attapol Panichsiri

First-year Activity Designer and Organizer
attapol.p@cubiccreative.org

Tesserax
Online Services and Technology Business Unit

Weekij Pitaknitinun

Software Development Manager
weekij.p@cubiccreative.org

Woramet Lertsiwanont

Fourth-year Software Engineer
woramet.l@cubiccreative.org

Chayanon Visessopakul

Third-year Software Engineer
chayanon.v@cubiccreative.org

Theerawat Kittacharoenchai

First-year Software Engineer
theerawat.k@cubiccreative.org

Varath Tanomvorsin

First-year Software Engineer
varath.t@cubiccreative.org

Board of Directors

Nutch Poovarawan

Chief Executive Officer
Cubic Creative

Weekij Pitaknitinun

Self-employed

Pakin Namsoongnein

Vice President, Multimedia Services
Cubic Creative

Board of Advisors

Yuen Poovarawan

Former Vice President
Kasetsart University

Karn Preabprom

Chief Engineer
Nissan Motor (Thailand) Co,. Ltd.

Masatha Thongpan

Resident
Ramathibodi Hospital

Paul Chaiyodsilp

Self-employed

Thatchaphol Saranurak

PhD Student
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Theerapat Yimsirikul

Code Producer
ABC Tech Thailand Ltd.

Chayanin Wipusanawan

Student, MSc Economics
Tilburg University, the Netherlands

Monthon Kitcharayothin

Self-employed

Krisa Chaijaroen

IT Manager
General Computer Co., Ltd.

คำถามที่ถามบ่อยเกี่ยวกับคิวบิกครีเอทีฟ

สนใจร่วมงานกับคิวบิกครีเอทีฟ? ดูตำแหน่งงานที่เปิดรับสมัคร