ส่งข้อความถึงคิวบิกครีเอทีฟ
ชื่อผู้ติดต่อ:
อีเมล:
หมายเลขโทรศัพท์:

ทีมงานคิวบิกครีเอทีฟ

Executives

Nutch Poovarawan

Chief Executive Officer
nutch.p@cubiccreative.org

Paul Chaiyodsilp

Chief Operating Officer
paul.c@cubiccreative.org

Pakin Namsoongnein

Vice President, Multimedia Services
pakin.n@cubiccreative.org

Educational Services Division

Likhit Kosing

Customer Service Manager
likhit.k@cubiccreative.org

Peera Khorporn

Sales and Customer Service Officer
peera.k@cubiccreative.org

Krit Kulvatasinwong

Lead Activity Designer and Organizer
krit.k@cubiccreative.org

Krittin Kongwichar

Second-year Activity Designer and Organizer
krittin.k@cubiccreative.org

Puttaruksa Phokhum

First-year Activity Designer and Organizer
puttaruksa.p@cubiccreative.org

Jakkarin Seawseng

First-year Activity Designer and Organizer
jakkarin.s@cubiccreative.org

Surasuk Deeborisut

First-year Activity Designer and Organizer
surasuk.d@cubiccreative.org

Tesserax
Online Services and Technology Business Unit

Weekij Pitaknitinun

Software Development Manager
weekij.p@cubiccreative.org

Chayanon Visessopakul

Fourth-year Software Engineer
chayanon.v@cubiccreative.org

Board of Directors

Nutch Poovarawan

Chief Executive Officer
Cubic Creative

Weekij Pitaknitinun

Self-employed

Pakin Namsoongnein

Vice President, Multimedia Services
Cubic Creative

Board of Advisors

Yuen Poovarawan

Former Vice President
Kasetsart University

Karn Preabprom

Chief Engineer
Nissan Motor (Thailand) Co,. Ltd.

Masatha Thongpan

Resident
Ramathibodi Hospital

Paul Chaiyodsilp

Self-employed

Thatchaphol Saranurak

PhD Student
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Theerapat Yimsirikul

Code Producer
ABC Tech Thailand Ltd.

Chayanin Wipusanawan

Student, MSc Economics
Tilburg University, the Netherlands

Monthon Kitcharayothin

Self-employed

Krisa Chaijaroen

IT Manager
General Computer Co., Ltd.

คำถามที่ถามบ่อยเกี่ยวกับคิวบิกครีเอทีฟ

สนใจร่วมงานกับคิวบิกครีเอทีฟ? ดูตำแหน่งงานที่เปิดรับสมัคร